Selected Phone & Email Directory

NAME

NUMBER

EMAIL

Cynthia Brandt(203) 737 - 5762cynthia.brandt@yale.edu
Kei Cheung(203) 737 - 5783kei.cheung@yale.edu
Leigh Clemens(203) 785 - 3345leigh.clemens@yale.edu
Aniruddha Deshpande aniruddha.deshpande@yale.edu
Robin Einbinder(203) 737 - 5379robin.einbinder@yale.edu
Joseph Erdos(203) 932 - 5721 x4020 
Samah Fodeh(203) 737 - 5806samah.fodeh@yale.edu
Sandra Frawley(203) 737 - 5812sandra.frawley@yale.edu
Amy Justice(203) 932 - 5711 x5309amy.justice2@med.va.gov
Bonnie Kaplan(203) 288 - 5799bonnie.kaplan@yale.edu
Steven Kleinstein(203) 785 - 6685steven.kleinstein@yale.edu
Michael Krauthammer(203) 737 - 1233michael.krauthammer@yale.edu
Sheryl LaCoursiere sheryl.lacoursiere@yale.edu
Yuli Li(203) 737 - 2931yuli.li@yale.edu
Charles Lu(203) 737 - 2982charles.lu@yale.edu
Luis Marenco(203) 737 - 2985luis.marenco@yale.edu
George Michel(203) 737 - 2992george.michel@yale.edu
Perry Miller(203) 737 - 2903perry.miller@yale.edu
Pradeep Mutalik(203) 737 - 5266pradeep.mutalik@yale.edu
Seth Powsner(203) 785 - 5940seth.powsner@yale.edu
Haseena Rajeevan(203) 737 - 6078haseena.rajeevan@yale.edu
Nallakkandi Rajeevan(203) 737 - 5365n.rajeevan@yale.edu
Taisha Roman(203) 737 - 6091taisha.roman@yale.edu
Melissa Sawallich(203) 737 - 6465melissa.sawallich@yale.edu
Fred Sayward(203) 737 - 5202fred.sayward@yale.edu
Richard Shiffman(203) 737 - 5213richard.shiffman@yale.edu
Mark Shifman(203) 737 - 5219mark.shifman@yale.edu
Laura Simone(203) 737 - 5834laura.simone@yale.edu
Lisa Sobel(203) 737 - 6029lisa.sobel@yale.edu
Yauheni Solad(203) 737 - 6079yauheni.solad@yale.edu
Prem Thomas prem.thomas@yale.edu
Alison Valentino(203) 785 - 3345alison.valentino@yale.edu
Rixin Wang(203) 737 - 5894rixin.wang@yale.edu
   
Fax Number(203) 737 - 5708