Selected Phone & Email Directory

NAME

NUMBER

EMAIL

Cynthia Brandt (203) 737 - 5762 cynthia.brandt@yale.edu
Kei Cheung (203) 737 - 5783 kei.cheung@yale.edu
Aniruddha Deshpande   aniruddha.deshpande@yale.edu
Robin Einbinder (203) 737 - 5379 robin.einbinder@yale.edu
Joseph Erdos (203) 932 - 5721 x4020  
Samah Fodeh (203) 737 - 5806 samah.fodeh@yale.edu
Amy Justice (203) 932 - 5711 x5309 amy.justice2@med.va.gov
Bonnie Kaplan (203) 288 - 5799 bonnie.kaplan@yale.edu
Steven Kleinstein (203) 785 - 6685 steven.kleinstein@yale.edu
Michael Krauthammer (203) 737 - 1233 michael.krauthammer@yale.edu
Sheryl LaCoursiere   sheryl.lacoursiere@yale.edu
Yuli Li (203) 737 - 2931 yuli.li@yale.edu
Anthony Lisi anthony.lisi@yale.edu
Charles Lu (203) 737 - 2982 charles.lu@yale.edu
Luis Marenco (203) 737 - 2985 luis.marenco@yale.edu
George Michel (203) 737 - 2992 george.michel@yale.edu
Perry Miller perry.miller@yale.edu
Pradeep Mutalik (203) 737 - 5266 pradeep.mutalik@yale.edu
Seth Powsner (203) 785 - 5940 seth.powsner@yale.edu
Haseena Rajeevan (203) 737 - 6078 haseena.rajeevan@yale.edu
Nallakkandi Rajeevan (203) 737 - 5365 n.rajeevan@yale.edu
Melissa Solomon (203) 737 - 6465 melissa.solomon@yale.edu
Fred Sayward (203) 737 - 5202 fred.sayward@yale.edu
Richard Shiffman (203) 737 - 5213 richard.shiffman@yale.edu
Mark Shifman (203) 737 - 5219 mark.shifman@yale.edu
Laura Simone (203) 737 - 5834 laura.simone@yale.edu
Lisa Sobel (203) 737 - 6029 lisa.sobel@yale.edu
Yauheni Solad (203) 737 - 6079 yauheni.solad@yale.edu
Prem Thomas   prem.thomas@yale.edu
Elizabeth (Liz) Violano (203) 785-3345 elizabeth.violano@yale.edu
Rixin Wang (203) 737 - 5894 rixin.wang@yale.edu
     
Fax Number (203) 737 - 5708